Upcycling – Vintage hardware recycling for your home. I even like the sound of it.

Found this great article on a duo that recycles old house hardwares, on an Etsy page via a Tweet. Yea, I said it. I tweet the twitters. Add me on Twitter @Jpeddycoart. Minneapolis is slowwwly catching wind to the great re-use stores we have available around here. I’m trying to get my sister to go to the massive one off of Hiawatha  to help her find some vintage door knobs and tiles to re-tile her bathroom floor.

http://www.etsy.com/storque/handmade-life/upcycle-this-with-reclaimed-home-4044/

Leave a Reply

