Insta-Update.

dscf2081

Hello, I managed to hit up a store today (Sunday) on my way home. I found some more great blank t-shirts (even some more American Apparel ones). I do not have any shirt photos but they are not that exciting to look at anyway. My real excitement came when I found a beautiful Kodak Instamatic 100 pictured below. This is not my first Instamatic in my collection I also have another classic the “X-15.” These are out there by the millions probably, they were basically the “Brownie” of the 60’s and 70’s. I enjoy the basic sleek modern look of them and the cool typography/logo. It feels heavy and sturdy in my hand too. Something that you woudn’t expect from such a mass-made camera. I absorbed it for $2.99.

Leave a Reply

