ReadyMade Magazine “Gets It”

Another great and quick article about thrifting your holiday gifts on ReadyMade Online, check it out here. I should note that ReadyMade is one of the 2 print subscriptions I still militantly swear by. Hell, give them a subscription to ReadyMade AND a thrifted item, double whammy.

LIKE THIS BLOG? Become a fan and add us on our Facebook fan page. Get updates and follow on Twitter! (@thingsifound). Oh, and here’s my personal Twitter handle as well: @JPeddycoart

2 responses to “ReadyMade Magazine “Gets It”

  1. Pingback: ReadyMade Magazine “Gets It” | ^^^ THINGS I FOUND (at the thrift … | Welcome2Green

  2. I think ReadyMade is in my two two favorite magazines. I always put it down feeling so inspired.

Leave a Reply

